support-category-image

Customer Support

Master-Bilt
908 Hwy 15 North
New Albany, Mississippi 38652
Phone: 800-647-1284 • 662-534-9061
Fax: 800-232-3966 • 662-534-6049

Sales Department

Bret Eldridge 
Regional Manager - North Central U.S.
beldridge@master-bilt.com

James Watkins
Regional Manager - Southeast U.S.
jwatkins@master-bilt.com

Bob Gasbarro
Regional Manager - Western U.S.
bgasbarro@master-bilt.com

Mark Klindera
Director of National Accounts
mklindera@standex.com

Jeff Johnson
Rack Refrigeration Manager
jejohnson@standex.com


Employee Relations

Beth Berryhill
Employee Relations Manager
bberryhill@master-bilt.com

Credit Department

credit@master-bilt.com

Service Department 

Phone: 800-684-8988
Fax: 866-882-7629
service@master-bilt.com

Chris Bennett
Service Manager
cbennett@master-bilt.com

Parts

 Click or tap on logo to redirect.

partstown-logo

PartsTown
 Phone: 866-280-2814

Master-Bilt Service Agent Locator
Search for a Service Agent Near You
Enter City, State or Zip Code to find agents in your area:


facebook twitter linkedin youtube google+logo