Back To Top
Carribean
MARYLO CALVO
PTY T0247
Panama Express
PO Box 527948
Miami, FL 33152-7948
Phone: 864-248-6260
Fax: 011-507-215-3812
Email: maryloi40@hotmail.com

Back To Top
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
WYLLIE MARKETING
65 Matthewson Dr.
Weymouth, MA 02189-2347
Phone:
781-340-9612
Fax: 781-340-6157
Email: wyllie@wyllie.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Northern New Jersey, New York City and Fairfield County, Connecticut
LEON BERKOWITZ ASSOCIATES
111 Washington Ave.
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: 201-387-9555
Fax: 201-387-9595
Email:
Stan Berkowitz - lbastan@gmail.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
4 STAR REPRESENTATIVES, INC.
7150 N. Park Drive Suite 490
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Phone: 856-910-8070
Fax: 856-910-8072
Email:
Andy Bachovin - abachovin@4starreps.com
Karen Higgins - khiggins@4starreps.com
 
FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
North Carolina and South Carolina
 
SOUTHERN FOOD EQUIPMENT REPS

North Carolina Quote Assistance
Phone: 919-732-8757
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Alysa Frederick - alysa.frederick@southernreps.com

South Carolina Quote Assistance
Phone: 803-924-0581
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Gina Johnson - gina.johnson@southernreps.com

Charlotte, NC Office
Phone: 704-775-6955
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Brian Jurasek - brian.jurasek@southernreps.com

Raleigh, NC Office
Phone: 919-522-7346
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Scott Murphy - scott.murphy@southernreps.com

Kannapolis, NC Office
Phone: 704-904-2767
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Frank Gibson - frank.gibson@southernreps.com

Burlington, NC Office
Phone: 336-214-1358
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Pattie Graves - pattie.graves@southernreps.com

Columbia, SC Office
Phone: 803-924-0581
Fax: 803-781-0529
Email:
Tom Johnson - tom.johnson@southernreps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Georgia

FOOD SERVICE APPLICATIONS
6000 Live Oak Parkway, Suite 111B
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: 678-990-4933
Fax: 678-990-4937
Email:
David Terrell - David.Terrell@fsapps.com
Teresa Martinez - teresa@fsapps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Florida (excluding Panhandle)

FINN MARKETING GROUP, INC.

Main Office - Tampa, FL
14605 McCormick Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 800-451-6755

Fax: 813-925-1607
Email:
Matt Ruby - Managing Partner
matt@finnmarketing.com

Jay Spurgeon - Managing Partner
jay@finnmarketing.com


Central & Northeast Florida Offices:
George Tusa - george@finnmarketing.com
Dave Steinhardt- dave@finnmarketing.com

Central & Northwest Florida Offices:
Bob Miller - bob@finnmarketing.com

Southeast Florida Offices:
Brian Jennings - brian@finnmarketing.com
John Ferras - john@finnmarketing.com
Peter Galiette - peter@finnmarketing.com

Southwest Florida Offices:
Michael Borgia - michael@finnmarketing.com

FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Alabama, Florida Panhandle and Tennessee
FOOD EQUIPMENT MARKETING, INC.
284 Rains St.
Parsons, TN 38363
Phone: 731-847-7773
Fax: 256-435-7583
Email:
DeAnna Montgomery - price4wi@tds.net

FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
2MARKET GROUP
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Kentucky
Email:
Tracie Long - tracie@twomarket.com

Ohio (Central)
Email:
Matt Herchick - matt@twomarket.com

Northern Ohio, Western PA
Email:
Tom Favret - tom@twomarket.com

Northern Ohio, Western PA & West Virginia
Email:
Kenny Aspenleiter - kenny@twomarket.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Upstate New York
COMMERCIAL KITCHEN REPS
320 N. Washington St.
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585-249-0520
Fax: 585-249-0522
Email:
Dave Graf - dgraf@ckreps.com
Dave Bonfield - dbonfield@ckreps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Lower Michigan and Indiana
2MARKET GROUP
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289

Indiana (Central & Southern)
Email:
Cathy Lane - cathy@twomarket.com

Indiana (Northern) & Lower Michigan
Email:
Brian Pelkington - brian@twomarket.com
Sheri Creech - sheri@twomarket.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Northern Illinois
2MARKET GROUP
285-A Old County Line Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 877-621-3800
Fax: 614-901-9289
Email:
Brian Pelkington - brian@twomarket.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Mississippi, Arkansas and Louisiana
VELKEY & ASSOCIATES
880 Breckenridge Lane
Savannah, TN 38372
Phone: 731-412-7085
Fax: 601-957-2059
Email:
Mark Wolfe - mwolferep@gmail.com,
Willie Anderson - willie0130@comcast.net,
Rick Mason - rmason.rep@gmail.com
 

FACTORY CONTACT
James Watkins
Regional Sales Manager EMAIL:jwatkins@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
DAVIS & ASSOCIATES
W184 S8372 Challenger Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: 888-679-9510
Fax: 262-679-5441
Email:customerservice@davisassoc.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bret Eldridge
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:beldridge@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
North Dakota, Eastern South Dakota and Minnesota
JOHNSON COMMERCIAL AGENTS
1408 Northland Drive
Suite 406
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 651-686-8499
Fax: 651-686-7670
Email:
Tom Johnson - tomj@jdpinc.com,
Paul Johnson - paulj@jdpinc.com,
Scott Johnson - scottj@jdpinc.com
 
FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa and Southern Illinois
HEARTLAND REPS, LLC
13422 Highview Drive
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 888-486-1253
Fax: 888-486-1253

Western Missouri and Iowa
Email:
Rocky Brock - rocky@heartlandreps.com

Eastern Missouri and Southern Illinois
Email:
Brian McGonagle - brian@heartlandreps.com
Aaron Cox - aaron@heartlandreps.com

Kansas and Nebraska
Email:
John Moore - john@heartlandreps.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Oklahoma and Texas (excluding El Paso county)
PROLOGIC FOOD EQUIPMENT GROUP
4500 Williams Drive Ste: 212-357
Georgetown, TX 78633
Phone: 512-868-5554
Fax: 512-519-2327

Austin, San Antonio and South Texas
Email:
Trey Kallman - treyk@prologicfeg.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth and East Texas
Email:
Troy Rynd - troyr@prologicfeg.com

Houston and Southeast Texas
Email:
Paula Clark - paulac@prologicfeg.com

Oklahoma and Northwest Texas
Email:
Thurston Munn - thurstonm@prologicfeg.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Western South Dakota and El Paso County, Texas
TOM REDDITT SALES AGENCY
3131 West 14th Ave.
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-571-5100
Fax: 303-623-0618
Email:
Lance Redditt - lance@redditt.org

Phoenix, AZ Office
Email:
Bob Tully - bob@redditt.org

Murray, UT Office
Email:
Steve Lambert - steve@redditt.org

Albuquerque, NM Office
Email:
Sam Aguilar - saguilar@redditt.org

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Washington, Oregon and Alaska
THE DODSON-CONKLIN GROUP

7702 22nd Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone: 206-713-5185
Fax: 888-243-7297
Email:
Jay Dodson - jaydodson@comcast.net

4316 NE 78th Ave.
Portland, OR 97218
Phone: 503-502-1873
Fax: 888-243-7297
Email:
Terry Conklin - terryconklin@comcast.net

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Northern California (north of Kern County line) and Nevada (excluding Clarke, Nye and Lincoln Counties)
EAGLE/FRIZZELL & ASSOCIATES
555 Peters Ave., Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-249-1450
Fax: 925-249-1463
Email:
Mary Frizzell - office@eaglefrizzell.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Southern California and Nye, Clark and Lincoln Counties in Nevada
INTEGRA MARKETING, INC.
15613 S Blackburn Ave.
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: 562-229-0404
Cell: 626-390-2914
Email: tom@integra-marketing

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Hawaii & Guam

Pacific Rim Rep Group, Inc.
501 Sumner St. Unit #603
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-524-8884
Fax: 808-524-8817
Email:
Mike Swenson - mscollc@hawaii.rr.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
Mexico, Central America & South America

CIMENET, USA
U.S. Office

4990 S.W. 163rd Avenue
Miramar, FL. 33027
Phone: 954-438-7428
Fax: 954-438-9259
From Mexico: 01-55-8525-7544
Email:
Jorge Jurado -
jjurado@cimenet-usa.com


Mexico City Office

Phone: 52-1-55-1236-1151
Email: cgonzalez@cimenet-usa.com

Guadalajara Office

Phone: 33-3127-1612
Email: mgallastegui@cimenet-usa.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Bob Gasbarro
Regional Sales Manager
EMAIL:bgasbarro@master-bilt.com
Back To Top
British Columbia
WEISS WARES, LTD.
24232 103A Ave.
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 0E4
Phone: 604-377-5818 (mobile),
604-463-8141 (office)
Fax: 604-477-8141
Email:
Rob Weiss - rweiss@weisswares.com

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BRENT WELLS SALES
P.O. Box 119
Alberta Beach, Alberta T0E 0A0
Phone: 888-959-1126
Local phone: 780-455-1126
Fax: 888-780-4931
Email:
Brent Wells - bwells1@telusplanet.net

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com
Back To Top
Alberta
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2Y 2N9
Local phone: 403-238-7893
Toll Free: 800-593-7893
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com
Back To Top
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
BILL SMITH MARKETING, LTD.
67 Chaparral Common S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, CN T2Y 2N9
Local phone: 403-238-7893
Toll Free: 800-593-7893
Fax: 403-238-7894
Email:
Bill Smith - billsmithbsml@shaw.ca
Cathy Smith - cathybsml@shaw.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com
Back To Top
Ontario
TRILLIUM SALES & MARKETING
153 Jessie Court
Ancaster, Ontario, CN L9G 3R6
Phone: 416-464-7141
Fax: 905-648-9631
Email:
Lino Rosa - trilliumsales@cogeco.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com
 

Back To Top

Quebec
LES AGENCIES DINCO, INC.
16891, Boul, Hymus
Kirkland, Quebec, CN H9H 3L4
Phone: 514-697-8075
Fax: 514-697-9478
Email:
Tom DiNunzio - tom@dinco.ca
Christina DiNunzio - christina@dinco.ca

FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com

Back To Top
New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island
COPPERFIELD AGENCIES, LTD.
56 Hubbards Estates
Hubbards, NS B0J 1TO
Phone: 902-857-1199
Fax: 902-857-1212
Email:
Mike Clements - mike@copperfieldagencies.com
Duane Giffin - duane@copperfieldagencies.com
FACTORY CONTACT
Jack McDonald
Vice President of Sales
EMAIL:jmcdonald@standex.com



Master-Bilt Service Agent Locator
Search for a Service Agent Near You
Enter City, State or Zip Code to find agents in your area:

facebook twitter linkedin youtube google+logo